Gräsmyr

A blue Porsche 911 SC parked on a road with a misty field behind

While in Umeå we drove out to Gräsmyr, west of the city, to visit a friend and her family.
On the way home at close to midnight we drove on winding roads through beautiful, mist covered fields with the sky still bright from the setting sun.

A blue Porsche 911 SC parked on a road with a sunset behind

This entry was posted in Driving. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Gräsmyr

  1. D.C. Akers says:

    Hello, I just wanted to say I really enjoy your posts and I always look forward to your updates. I own a 911SC as well. It’s a 1980 Weissach limited edition and I must say I wish we had the roads and the beautiful countryside you do there in my home state of Texas. The scenery there is simply stunning, anyway, keep up the great work and thanks for sharing your journey! DCA

Leave a comment